Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Count to ___ Before the Alpha Posts
Today at 12:09 am by Robin

» Inspiring Quotes
Today at 12:02 am by March

» What are you wearing today?
Yesterday at 11:59 pm by March

» Funny Videos
Yesterday at 11:58 pm by March

» The Random Game
Yesterday at 11:45 pm by March

» Make a Lie
Yesterday at 11:45 pm by March

» Who Would It Be?
Yesterday at 11:44 pm by March

» The Arrow Game
Yesterday at 11:43 pm by March

» Silly Fantasy Wishes
Yesterday at 11:43 pm by March

Top posting users this month
Rain
 
Robin
 
March
 
Thunder-Paws
 
Forest
 

What's Going On?
Happy Holiday's everyone! Ya'll think I forgot about this huh? Well, you are partially right.
Word Count
Words Counted: 0

All role-play posts must contain a minimum of 100 words.
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 10 on June 30th 2018, 4:56 am
Statistics
We have 7 registered users
The newest registered user is Luna

Our users have posted a total of 772 messages in 90 subjects
Affiliates

free forum

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Thunder Paws: ♦ Come to Me My Children ♦

Go down

Thunder Paws: ♦ Come to Me My Children ♦

Post by Thunder-Paws on June 29th 2018, 8:31 pm

Basic Stuff


Name: Alex

Nicknames: None

Gender: Female ♀

Age: 21

Blood Type: O+

Birthday: January 2nd, 1997 at 3:17pm

Zodiac: Capricorn ♑ (Sun), Libra ♎ (Moon), Gemini ♊ (Rising/Ascending)

Chinese Zodiac: Fire Rat


Location


Country: The United States of America

State: Ohio

Area: Suburban/Country

Status: Middle-class

Climate: All four seasons with temperatures ranging from below freezing to 40 in winter, and 70 to 100 in summer (Fahrenheit). Our state is bipolar as hell; we can have rain, snow, tornado warnings, high winds, and extreme temperature fluctuations in a week or less.

Natural Disasters: Ohio is relatively a very safe place. The only severe things we have are floods, thunder storms, and occasionally tornadoes. We do not get hurricanes, tsunamis, or earthquakes.

Landscape: Ohio is flat and consists of corn and soy bean fields. The natural land is mostly deciduous temperate forest and plains. Lake Eerie lies on the northern border.

Attractions: Lake Erie and our cities are the only "attractions" Ohio has. My personal favorite is Cedar Point, known as the roller coaster capital of the world.


Education


Grade: Currently attending a two year program in Veterinary Medicine.

Previous School: A vocational school specifically for 11th and 12th graders. It’s a career center which helps students get a head start in their future. It is like a normal high school, only with shorter academic classes, and a two hour "lab" consisting of your program. I was in Animal Care and Management. The program includes Grooming, a Pet Shop, Doggy Daycare, a Barn, and a Animal Health section.

Previous School: I attended regular public schooling.

Grades: I’m an A, B, and C student. It really depends on the class and time of year. I have typically been in the lowest possible classes of my age group. In other words, I have never been an honor student.

Other: During my stay at the career center, I have competed the two years I have stayed there. As a junior, I successfully secured a spot on the FFA Animal Management team, which deals with the proper care and maintenance of domestic pets. Out of the 200 + competitors, I placed 6th individually, while my team itself got first place. I have never won anything before, so standing up on the stage of the FFA National Convention with thousands of people before me was a life-changing experience. In my senior year, I competed for the FFA Animal Health competition, which was similar to Animal Management, but dealt more with math and medical related procedures. Internal/external parasites, technician skills, dosage calculations, fecal sampling, urinalysis, iv injections, bandage and knot tying, equipment id, reception skills, CPR/first aid, and even grief counseling. I was not too dissatisfied when I placed 22nd individually with the 200+ people competing. On a happier note, the team made first. I did not have one of the top four scores of my team though... so unfortunately I did not make it to the national level, where the team went down to compete in Kentucky.


Appearance


Nationality: I am a Caucasian that has German, Polish, Welsh and Czechoslovakian heritage.

Height: 5 feet 2 inches

Weight: 115-120 ibs

Hair: Dark brown

Eye Color: Dark brown

Style: Comfy, Tomboyish, Fandom, Athletic, Dark, PAJAMAS

Makeup/Accessories: Sensitivity issues won't allow that


Personality

My exterior comes off mature, reserved, and polite. I am a sanguine character, so I don't like to argue or cause conflict. How I appear to others is a big deal to me, so I am very self-conscious of how others view me. I hate making people upset, angry, or sad. In fact, I flat out fear it. For that reason, I am pretty easy to get along with, and never pick sides. I'm pretty chill. Like March, I like to think of myself as passive, neutral, and subdued. Respect and honesty are very important to me. Keep in mind, however, my insides will be screaming. 


My interior is more melancholic. Even if my outside self shows no signs of struggle, inside I am a pessimistic and sensitive person. Think of my exterior as a Hufflepuff, and my interior a Slytherin. I think that describes my person perfectly. There are two sides to me, each with opposing morals and beliefs. When depression hits, my personality is altered to become selfish, indifferent, and spiteful. You won't ever see it happen with strangers, but friends and family are unfortunately victims. Come to me with your problems, and I will get annoyed and act robotic, spurting logic and rationality over emotional comfort. 

I was diagnosed with Asperger's Syndrome at age two. Although since the DSM-5, I would presently be classified as being diagnosed with ASD, or Autism Spectrum Disorder. As such, my personality, interests, and traits are strongly influenced by it. If you were to give me a level of one-three, with three being the most severe, I would be a level one. Of course, that is also thanks to special classes and early speech education. ASD is not a mental disorder, like many seem to think. It is a neurological disorder that deals with the way our brains our wired before birth. It can not be cured. My symptoms started out as most diagnosed aspies do. While I did not become verbal until age four (Asperger's normally has no delay in speech), I was still classified with Asperger's due to my average intelligence at that age group. My symptoms were pretty typical: repetitive actions (flapping, spinning, etc), sensory sensitivity, freaking out at change, trouble expressing thoughts, zoning out/staring at nothing for long periods of time, yadayadayada. I wasn't aware that I was even different at the time, though I knew since elementary that there was something off. Like many females on the spectrum, I survived social interaction though mimicking behavior and learning through trial and error. Special education and speech classes throughout my elementary and middle school years also helped camouflage any oddities. Although, I suppose it's impossible to appear completely neurotypical all the time. There are plenty of times I thoroughly embarrass myself.

Likes: Peace, Comfort, Animals, Anime, Reading, Safety, Repetitiveness, Soft and Squishy Things, Rain

Dislikes: Disrespect, Loud Noises, Change, Cold, Conflict

Religion: Roman Catholic

Sexual Orientation: Heterosexual, Aromantic


Other:


Alignment: True Neutral

Temperament: Melancholic

Personality Type: INTJ

Enneagram: 6w5






Some Other Stuff:

Anime:

Favorite Genre: Adventure, Comedy, Fantasy, Seinen, Supernatural

Least Favorite Genre: Slice of Life, Shoujo, Romance

Hetalia
Bleach
Code Geass
Code Geass: Akito the Exiled
Wolf's Rain
Soul Eater
Lucky Star
Black Butler/Kuroshitsuji
Disgaea
Death Note
Ao no Exorcist
Puella Magi Madoka Magica
Black Rock Shooter
Fullmetal Alchemist
Hellsing
Ouran Highschool Host Club
Pandora Hearts
King Of Bandit Jing
Sword Art Online
Fairy Tail
Attack On Titan
Free! Iwatobi Swim Club
Dangan Ronpa
Mekakucity actors
Avatar The Last Airbender
Pokémon (Kanto and Johto)
Kamisama Kiss
Noragami
Yu-Gi-Oh! Duel Monsters
Tokyo Ghoul + Tokyo Ghoul RE:
Saint Young Men
Owari No Seraph
Bungou Stray Dogs
Charlotte
Aggretsuko
Mob Psycho 100
Cowboy Bebop

SGT Frog
Spice and Wolf
Vampire Night
Part Timer Satan
DRAMAtical murder


Manga:
Pokémon Adventures
Kuroshitsuji
Kagerou Daze
Fairy Tail
Tokyo Ghoul/Tokyo Ghoul: RE
Noragami
Bungou Stray Dogs

Cartoons:
Danny Phantom
American Dragon Jake Long
Avatar the Last Airbender
My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic
Sonic X
Sonic SATAM
Sonic Underground
Sonic Boom
Over the Garden Wall
Voltron: Legendary Defender
Miraculous Ladybug

TV Shows/Movies:
BBC Sherlock
The Office
Marvel Cinematic Universe
Spirited Away

Games:
The Elder Scrolls
Assassin’s Creed
Undertale
Persona
Final Fantasy XV
God of War
Detroit: Become Human

Other:

Top Interests:
Hetalia
Kuroshitsuji
Bungou Stray Dogs
avatar
Thunder-Paws
Lightning

Posts : 100

Wolf Info
Name: Thunder-Paws
Age: 3 years
Rank: Warrior

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum