Log in

I forgot my password

Latest topics
» Count to ___ Before the Alpha Posts
Today at 12:09 am by Robin

» Inspiring Quotes
Today at 12:02 am by March

» What are you wearing today?
Yesterday at 11:59 pm by March

» Funny Videos
Yesterday at 11:58 pm by March

» The Random Game
Yesterday at 11:45 pm by March

» Make a Lie
Yesterday at 11:45 pm by March

» Who Would It Be?
Yesterday at 11:44 pm by March

» The Arrow Game
Yesterday at 11:43 pm by March

» Silly Fantasy Wishes
Yesterday at 11:43 pm by March

Top posting users this month
Rain
 
Robin
 
March
 
Thunder-Paws
 
Forest
 

What's Going On?
Happy Holiday's everyone! Ya'll think I forgot about this huh? Well, you are partially right.
Word Count
Words Counted: 0

All role-play posts must contain a minimum of 100 words.
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest :: 1 Bot

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 10 on June 30th 2018, 4:56 am
Statistics
We have 7 registered users
The newest registered user is Luna

Our users have posted a total of 772 messages in 90 subjects
Affiliates

free forum

Forumotion on Facebook Forumotion on Twitter Forumotion on YouTube Forumotion on Google+


Rueben the Delicious Sandwich Apparently

Go down

Rueben the Delicious Sandwich Apparently

Post by Robin on July 8th 2018, 10:35 pm

I don't really feel like coding this.

HI.

Name: Robin
Sex: Female
Gender: Male
Hair colour: Brown
Eye colour: Gray-blue
Height: 5'5"
Weight: 135 lbs.
Age: 17
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Ancestry: German, Russian, Swiss, Prussian

MBTI: INTP
Persona: Generally creative but very lazy. I get burnt out easy and have problems finishing projects that I start. I try to be a good person and a good friend whenever I can. I often struggle with anxiety and depression, but I'm working on controlling myself better. I often also have issues with keeping my temper in check.
Likes: Music, RP, Writing, Marching Band
Dislikes: Severe Weather, crowds, being rushed, mornings
Disorders: Major depressive disorder, generalized anxiety, and a panic disorder, as well as ADHD

Sisters: One, younger
Brothers: 2 older half brothers
Dad: Deceased
Mom: Lost custody of
Adoptive Mom: #NotAGoodMom

Random Things: I like pumpkin and strawberry rhubarb pie. Cheetohs are my favourite snack, besides tomatoes of course, and I really like spaghetti and meatballs. Or any noodle and meatballs. I've been RPing since I was 11.

*finger guns away*
avatar
Robin
Lightning

Posts : 291

Wolf Info
Name:
Age:
Rank:

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum